LEADERSHIP

The Boys & Girls Club of the South Coast Area has been a leader in youth development for more than 50 years. Our staff includes 25 youth development leaders and a management team of 5 with 2 support staff. Our Board of Directors is comprised of community and business leaders who volunteer their time and expertize to ensure we offer the best programs and resources possible to each family and child that walks through our doors.

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please reach out to our CEO, Terry Hughes, at 949-484-0199 or terry@bgcsca.org.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leanne Rodgers, President
Rob Roland, 1st Vice President
Rita Thiet, 2nd Vice President
Riley Stephenson, Treasurer
Greg Rosalino, Secretary
Tony Struthers, Immediate Past President

 

Bill Bemus

Don Brown

Jared Bybee

Mike Campbell

Jennifer Cord

Trevor Cummings

Carla Dotoli-Jenkins

Dan Foley

Alyssa Garrett

Mike Garza

Susan Jennrich

Kristy Khachigian

Kevin Middleton

Liese Mosher

Jeff Roos

Greg Rosalino

Kitty Schmitt

Stan Schrofer

Dr. Bruce Tammelin

STAFF LEADERSHIP
TH_headshot_2020.jpg

Terry Hughes

Chief Executive Officer

(949) 484-0199
Terry@bgcsca.org

untitled_edited.jpg

Elizabeth Beas

Director of Development

(949) 484-0122
Elizabeth@bgcsca.org

RS_headshot_2020.jpg

Robert Steaffens

AthleTeen Director

949-492-0376 x. 13

Robert@bgcsca.org

VV_headshot_2020.jpg

Veronica Vega

Program Director

949-492-0376 x. 16

Vvega@bgcsca.org

HA_Headshot_crop.jpg

Heidi Adams

Office Manager

949-492-0376 x. 14

Heidi@bgcsca.org

nicky.jpg

Nicky Budde

College & Career Coordinator

949-492-0376 x. 13

Nicky@bgcsca.org

RV_headshot_2020.jpg

Ramon Vega

Facility Manager

949-492-0376 x. 18