LEADERSHIP

The Boys & Girls Club of the South Coast Area has been a leader in youth development for more than 50 years. Our staff includes 25 youth development leaders and a management team of 5 with 2 support staff. Our Board of Directors is comprised of community and business leaders who volunteer their time and expertize to ensure we offer the best programs and resources possible to each family and child that walks through our doors.

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please reach out to our CEO, Terry Hughes, at 949-484-0199 or terry@bgcsca.org.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leanne Rodgers, President
Rob Roland, 1st Vice President
Rita Thiet, 2nd Vice President
Riley Stephenson, Treasurer
Greg Rosalino, Secretary
Tony Struthers, Immediate Past President

 

Bill Bemus

Don Brown

Jared Bybee

Mike Campbell

Jennifer Cord

Trevor Cummings

Carla Dotoli-Jenkins

Dan Foley

Alyssa Garrett

Mike Garza

Susan Jennrich

Dr. Eric Johnson

Kristy Khachigian

Kevin Middleton

Liese Mosher

Jeff Roos

Jackie Rowan

Greg Rosalino

Kitty Schmitt

Stan Schrofer

Dr. Bruce Tammelin

Dave Westendorf

STAFF LEADERSHIP

Terry Hughes

Chief Executive Officer

(949) 484-0199
Terry@bgcsca.org

Elizabeth Beas

Director of Development

(949) 484-0122
Elizabeth@bgcsca.org

Rick Croom

Director of Operations

949-492-0376 x. 15

Rick@bgcsca.org

Robert Steaffens

Teen Director

949-492-0376 x. 13

Robert@bgcsca.org

Veronica Vega

Program Director

949-492-0376 x. 16

Vvega@bgcsca.org

Heidi Adams

Office Manager

949-492-0376 x. 14

Heidi@bgcsca.org

Nicky Budde

College & Career Coordinator

949-492-0376 x. 13

Nicky@bgcsca.org

Ramon Vega

Facility Manager

949-492-0376 x. 18

© 2021 by Boys & Girls Club of the South Coast Area. 

Address: 1304 Calle Valle, San Clemente, CA 92672

Phone: 949-492-0376

Email: info@bgcsca.org

BGCSCA is a 501(c)3 (nonprofit) organization and donations are tax deductible.

501(c)(3) Tax ID: 95-6111998