About UsWelcome to Boys & Girls Clubs of South Coast Area

Board of Directors


Board of Directors


President: Eric Johnson

1st Vice President: Larry Rannals

2nd Vice President: Georgia Key Smith

Treasurer: Mike Campbell

Secretary: Sheyanne Bane

Past President: Justin Scopaz

Board Members

Bill Bemus

Don Brown

Jeff Moore

Greg Rosalino

Gus Gialamas

Jake Volebregt

Jeff Roos

Riley Stephenson

Susan Jennrich

Joshua P. Host

Kitty Schmitt

Kevin Middleton

Leanne Rodgers

Liese Mosher

Marty Colombatto

Maureen Fakinos

Mike Burke

Mike Garza

Rita Thiet

Stan Schrofer

Tony Struthers