Website Manager

                                      Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area 1304 Calle Valle San Clemente CA 92672 949-492-0376

Great Futures Start Here!

Terence Hughes

Chief Executive Officer

(949) 484-0199

Terry@bgcsca.org







Nicole Cummings

Director of Operations

(949) 484-0206

Nicole@bgcsca.org









Veronica Vega

Social & Recreation Director

(949) 492-0376

Vvega@bgcsca.org







Staff Professionals

Ramon Vega, Facilities Manager (949) 484-0198


Ian Berenger, Technology Manager         (949) 484-0198
ian@bgcsca.org

Nina Evangilista, Special Events Coordinator               (949) 484-0198
nina@bgcsca.org

Francisco Caudillo, Asst. Athletic Coordinator (949) 484-0207
francisco@bgcsca.org

Gaby Perez
, Front Office Associate                               (949) 484-0198 
gaby@bgcsca.org

Karin Schnell, Development Associate                         (949) 484-0198
kschnell@bgcsca.org

Robert Steaffens,
Teen Director                          (949) 484-0205
robert@bgcsca.org



Contact Us

The Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area

1304 Calle Valle 
San Clemente, California 92672

Email Us: info@bgcsca.org
Phone : 949-492-0376
Copyright © 2018 Boys & Girls Club of the South Coast Area  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login