Website Manager

                                      Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area 1304 Calle Valle San Clemente CA 92672 949-492-0376

Great Futures Start Here!

Content

Main Number

(949) 492-0376

The Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area
1304 Calle Valle
San Clemente, CA 92672
United States

Terry Hughes
Chief Executive Officer
terry@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0199

Nicole Cummings
Director of Operations
nicole@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0206

Veronica Vega
Social & Recreation Director
vvega@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0123

Johnny Martinez
Athetic Director
jmartinez@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0207

Staff Professionals:

Ramon Vega         (949) 484-0198
Facilities Manager

Ian Berenger, ian@bgcsca.org 
Technology Manager                                          (949) 484-0198    

Donna Jost, donna@bgcsca.org
Special Events Coordinator                                         (949) 484-0198

Kyleigh Beatty, kyleigh@bgcsca.org                                     
Education Coordinator                                                            (949) 484-0198

Francisco Caudillo, francisco@bgcsca.org 
Asst. Athletic Coordinator                                          (949) 484-0207                       

Christian Charboneau, christian@bgcsca.org                               
Triple Play Coordinator                                                           (949) 484-0205 

Brooke Nelson, brooke@bgcsca.org
College Bound Coodinator                                                     (949) 484-0205   

Gaby Perez, gaby@bgcsca.org
Front Office Associate                                                         (949) 484-0198

Karin Schnell, kschnell@bgcsca.org
Development Associate                                                         (949) 484-0122

Contact Us

The Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area

1304 Calle Valle 
San Clemente, California 92672

Email Us: info@bgcsca.org
Phone : 949-492-0376
Copyright © 2018 Boys & Girls Club of the South Coast Area  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login