Website Manager

                                      Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area 1304 Calle Valle San Clemente CA 92672 949-492-0376

Great Futures Start Here!

Field Directory

Locations

Old Gym

1304 Calle Valle San Clemente California United States 92672

(Last updated 03/22/18 at 05:24 PM )

View Directions

Field 1

(Last updated 03/26/18 at 09:58 PM )

New Gym

1304 Calle Valle San Clemente California United States 92672

(Last updated 03/22/18 at 07:43 PM )

View Directions

Field 1

(Last updated 03/22/18 at 07:43 PM )

Content

Main Number

(949) 492-0376


Terry Hughes
Chief Executive Officer
terry@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0199

Nicole Cummings
Director of Operations
nicole@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0206

Veronica Vega
Social & Recreation Director
vvega@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0123

Johnny Martinez
Athetic Director
jmartinez@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0207

Ian Berenger
Technology Manager
ian@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0198

Staff Professionals:

Donna Jost, donna@bgcsca.org
Special Events Coordinator                                         (949) 484-0198

Gaby Perez, gaby@bgcsca.org
Front Office Associate                                                  (949) 484-0198

Karin Schnell, kschnell@bgcsca.org
Development Associate                                            (949) 484-0122

Kyleigh Beatty, kyleigh@bgcsca.org                                     
Education Coordinator                                                            (949) 484-0198                          

Christian Charboneau, christian@bgcsca.org                               
Triple Play Coordinator                                                           (949) 484-0205 

Brooke Nelson, brooke@bgcsca.org
College Bound Coodinator                                                     (949) 484-0205                           

Contact Us

The Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area

1304 Calle Valle 
San Clemente, California 92672

Email Us: info@bgcsca.org
Phone : 949-492-0376
Copyright © 2018 Boys & Girls Club of the South Coast Area  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login