Website Manager

                                      Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area 1304 Calle Valle San Clemente CA 92672 949-492-0376

Great Futures Start Here!

Content

Main Number

(949) 492-0376

The Boys & Girls Club of the South Coast Area
1304 Calle Valle
San Clemente, CA 92672
United States

Terry Hughes
Chief Executive Officer
terry@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0199

Nicole Cummings
Director of Operations
nicole@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0206

Veronica Vega
Social & Recreation Director
vvega@bgcsca.org
(949) 484-0123

Staff Professionals:

Ramon Vega       (949) 484-0198
Facilities Manager

Ian Berenger, ian@bgcsca.org 
Technology Manager                                                (949) 484-0198    

Francisco Caudillo, francisco@bgcsca.org 
Asst. Athletic Coordinator                                                (949) 484-0207                       

Gaby Perez, gaby@bgcsca.org
Front Office Associate                                                   (949) 484-0198

Karin Schnell, kschnell@bgcsca.org
Development Associate                                                         (949) 484-0122

Robert Steaffens, robert@bgcsca.org
Teen Director                                                               (949) 484-0205

Contact Us

The Boys and Girls Club of the South Coast Area

1304 Calle Valle 
San Clemente, California 92672

Email Us: info@bgcsca.org
Phone : 949-492-0376
Copyright © 2018 Boys & Girls Club of the South Coast Area  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login